About Axe

 

I prefer my hubby wearing classic cologne like Acqua Di Gio or Armani Code not the cheaper sprays like AXE that are targeted towards teen boys (though many grown men are taken in by the ads like, “Makes good girls naughty.” Le sigh.) So when I read the below it made me think, “oh how true.” 🙂

“What if Axe Body Spray was invented by women so they could easily identify the douchebags?”

“What if I told you spraying tons of Axe Body Spray on yourself does not make you smell better?”

Leave a Reply

