Love Bites

Love Bites

This must be what my cat is thinking.

4 thoughts on “Love Bites

  1. Snorts! I can almost hear that purr thing saying that…. oops my bad. It was the purr things here at the Hotel Thompson saying that in my ear. Rolls with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

    • My cat rolls over, exposing that soft belly fur, lets me pet him five or six times, then starts with the bites. I should stop falling for his tricks. 🙂

      • Snorts. Don’t worry. Houdini does the same thing here to mom. And he’s a trained five pound attack Yorkie. Yeah… that’s it. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

