I Love Halloween

i-love-halloween

Reasons I love Halloween:

  1. Costumes – I love seeing the types of costumes people come up with.
  2. Candy – It reminds me of my youth when my friends and I would plod along small country roads waiting for the next stop of candy.
  3. Jack-O’-Lanterns – I really enjoy seeing how creative some people get with their carving.
  4. Black Cats – Well I just love all cats.
  5. Hocus Pocus – The movie, although not scary, is an all time favourite.
  6. Scary Movies – Don’t know why, I just like them.
Leave a Reply

